• Safety Services Manitoba is governed by a Board of Directors.

    Board Chair: Alice Sayant (QSM Consulting)

    Vice Chair: Ken Thomas (B.P. & Sons Grain and Storage Inc.)

    Board Members

    • Ken Dufault (Medigas Manitoba Limited/Innovair Medical Group)
    • Dan Lester (Lilyfield Development Inc.)
    • Anna Maria Magnifico (Sr. Advisor, Public/Global Affairs, Trade and Governance)
    • Aileen Madden (IGM Financial)
    • Corrine Scott (Liquor, Gaming & Cannabis Authority of Manitoba)
    • Rafe Vogel (Mid-West Quilting Co. Ltd.)
    • Curtis Wennberg (Manitoba Public Insurance)